Sweden

Teamleader: ERIKA JOHANSSON, S-590 47 VIKINGSTAD,SWE

ADM TEAMLEADER will not go to Moscow JENNY THOLIN

Freestyle participants:

ERIKA JOHANSSON and Pug OGGIE

I have trained and competed with a large number of dogs from different breeds. I started competing with my great dane and totally fell in love with freestyle and later heelwork as they are sports where there is a lot of freedom and a dog of any breed can shine. At the moment we have three dogs: Oggie competes HTM, freestyle, rally-obedience and when I have the time agility and obedience, Tammi tibetan terrier, age 2, competes HTM, freestyle and soon agility and BumbleBee pug puppy. At home I also compete a nova scotia duck tolling retriever, a welsh springer spaniel and two leonbergers.

Music: "Lovers on the sun by David Guetta". COWBOY THEME

NINA ROEGNER and Australian Shepherd MOSTER

Nina is a proffessional dogtrainer and has been for about 30 years, perform with a dogtheatre in Sweden and is the creator of the app Better Dog Academy. Moster is an obedience-freestyle and dogshow champion. She has performed every year in the swedish dog theatre since she was six month old and she is also a certified Master Dog which is the highest level in Better Dog Academy.

Music: "9 to 5-Dolly Parton and La Dolchevita-Afterdark". 9 to 5 is about hard work,La Dolchevita it´s about livinging the good life

LIZETTE OLAUSSON and Border Collie GASTON

Lizette and Gaston also compete on high level in obedience and tracking.

Music: "Ma Baker by Boney M". Gangster Theme

JEANETTE BERGENSTAV and ROUGH COLLIE GIZMO

My collie Gizmo is a wonderful dog, a quick learner and very willing-to-please. We have trained obedience and track spår? from his early years. But I had serious back injury and during a few years we couldn´t train at all. Instead he helped me to pick things up and go and get things in our home etc. We started training freestyle three years ago. It was my reward to myself after a big backoperation and as soon as I could leave my wheelchair we started. I was still on crutches when I began training freestyle – no problem, at all! Gizmo loves freestyle just as much as I do. Freestyle has made our training so much more fun and has brought us even closer. We made our first start in class 3 a year ago and now we are here. I am so happy to be given the chance to have this much fun together with my best friend, who waited patiently for me for such a long time.

Music: "Medley of: ”Hit the road Jack Don´t leave me this way". My music starts with ”Hit the road Jack” and the theme is that I, the woman, is angry with Jack and want him to leave. At first he resists but when he finally leaves with a train I realize that I regret what I said. New Music: “Don´t leave me this way” and in the end Jack comes back and the show ends happily with us two, together again.


HTM participants:

ERIKA JOHANSSON and Pug OGGIE

I have trained and competed with a large number of dogs from different breeds. I started competing with my great dane and totally fell in love with freestyle and later heelwork as they are sports where there is a lot of freedom and a dog of any breed can shine. At the moment we have three dogs: Oggie competes HTM, freestyle, rally-obedience and when I have the time agility and obedience, Tammi tibetan terrier, age 2, competes HTM, freestyle and soon agility and BumbleBee pug puppy. At home I also compete a nova scotia duck tolling retriever, a welsh springer spaniel and two leonbergers.

Music: "TO BE DECIDED LATER".

ANNA LARSSON and Border Collie FLYNN

I have long experience in competiting in various dogsports but I have only competed in HTM for 2,5 years. My Border Collie Flynn made his debut in the Swedish National Team at the Nordic Championships 2015 and we now look forward to compete in the World Championships together. Flynn is a certified sheepdog and has been competing also in herding, obedience and rally obedience.

Music: "JAMES BOND THEME - LIVE AND LET DIE". James Bond story

ANITA AXELSSON and Border Collie EMMI

I have trained and competed with dogs since 1994 and before I started with freestyle my main sport were agility. But now I mostly do freestyle and herding whit the border collie. I also work as a professional dog trainer and I have for instance published seven books about dog and dog training.

Music: "BONGA BOOK". Jazz music theme

CAROLA LINDH and American Staffordshire Terrier LILO

We have been competing in HTM for only 1 year and this is our first time in the Swedish National Team in HTM. But it is our 4th World Championship since Lilo is also a sucessfull show dog and is both multichampion and twice European Winner. We also compete in obedience, rally obedience, agility, and tracking. But what Lilo loves the most is when we lay on our sofa at home and enjoying ourselves.

Music: "MUSIC BY ABBA".

Швеция

Капитан команды: ERIKA JOHANSSON, S-590 47 VIKINGSTAD,SWE

ADM TEAMLEADER will not go to Moscow JENNY THOLIN

Во фристайле за команду выступают:

Эрика Йоханссон и Мопс OGGIE

Я тренировалась и выступала с большим количеством собак разных пород. Я начала выступать с моим датским догом и совершенно влюбилась во фристайл, а позднее и в движение рядом, потому что это спорт с большой долей свободы и любая собака может в нём блистать: на данный момент у нас 3 собаки: Oggie соревнуется в HTM, фристайле, ралли-обидиенс и, когда у меня есть время, то в аджилити и обидиенс, Tammi тибетский терьер, 2 года, выступает в HTM, фристайле и скоро будет принимать участие в аджилити и в BumbleBee pug puppy. Дома я также выступаю с новошотландским ретривером, вельш-спрингер спаниелем и двумя леонбергерами.

Музыка: "Lovers on the sun by David Guetta". COWBOY THEME

Нина Рёгнер и Австралийская овчарка MOSTER

Нина профессиональный дрессировщик с опытом работы около 30 лет, выступает с театром собак в Швеции и создатель программы Better Dog Academy. Moster – чемпион выставок, обидиенс и фристайл. Она выступает каждый год в шведском театре собак с шестимесячного возраста, она также сертифицированная Master Dog, что является высшим уровнем в Better Dog Academy.

Музыка: "9 to 5-Dolly Parton and La Dolchevita-Afterdark". 9 к 5 говорится о тяжёлой работе, La Dolchevita говорится о хорошей жизни.

Лизетт Олафссон и Border Collie GASTON

Lizette и Gaston также выступают на высоком уровне в соревнованиях по обидиенс и трекинге.

Музыка: "Ma Baker by Boney M". Гангстерская тема.

Жанетт Бергенстав и ROUGH COLLIE GIZMO

Мой колли Gizmo – чудесная собака, он быстро учится и старается угодить. Мы с раннего возраста занимаемся с ним обидиенс и трекингом. Но я получила серьёзную травму спины и в течении нескольких лет мы вообще не могли тренироваться. Вместо этого он помогал мне поднимать вещи, приносить вещи дома и т.п. Мы начали заниматься фристайлом 3 года назад. Это была моя награда самой себе после серьёзной операции на позвоночнике, мы начали заниматься как только я смогла встать с инвалидного кресла. Я всё ещё передвигалась при помощи костылей, когда я начала тренировки по фристайлу – не проблема!! Gizmo любит фристайл также, как и я. Фристайл сделал наши тренировки намного веселее и сблизил нас ещё сильнее. Мы впервые попали в класс 3 год назад и теперь мы тут. Я так счастлива, что у меня есть шанс радоваться жизни вместе с моим лучшим другом, который столько времени так терпеливо ждал меня.

Музыка: "Medley of: ”Hit the road Jack Don´t leave me this way". Моя музыка начинается с ”Hit the road Jack” и рассказывает, что я – женщина, разозлилась на Джека и хочу, чтобы он ушёл. Сначала он сопротивляется, но когда он в итоге уезжает на поезде, я понимаю, что сожалею о том, что наговорила. Новая музыка: “Don´t leave me this way” и в конце Джек возвращается и представление заканчивается тем, что мы снова вместе и мы счастливы.


В HTM за команду выступают:

Эрика Йоханссон и Мопс OGGIE

Я тренировалась и выступала с большим количеством собак разных пород. Я начала выступать с моим датским догом и совершенно влюбилась во фристайл, а позднее и в движение рядом, потому что это спорт с большой долей свободы и любая собака может в нём блистать: на данный момент у нас 3 собаки: Oggie соревнуется в HTM, фристайле, ралли-обидиенс и, когда у меня есть время, то в аджилити и обидиенс, Tammi тибетский терьер, 2 года, выступает в HTM, фристайле и скоро будет принимать участие в аджилити и в BumbleBee pug puppy. Дома я также выступаю с новошотландским ретривером, вельш-спрингер спаниелем и двумя леонбергерами.

Музыка: "TO BE DECIDED LATER". -

Анна Ларссон и Border Collie FLYNN

У меня большой опыт соревнований в различных дисциплинах кинологического спорта, но в HTM я выступаю только 2,5 года. Мой бордер колли Flynn дебютировал в сборной Швеции в Nordic Championships 2015 и теперь мы будем пробовать вместе выступать на чемпионате мира. Flynn сертифицированная пастушья собака и принимал участие в соревнованиях по пастушьей службе, обидиенс и ралли–обидиенс.

Музыка: "JAMES BOND THEME - LIVE AND LET DIE". История Джеймса Бонда

Анита Аксельссон и Border Collie EMMI

Я тренируюь и выступаю с собаками с 1994 года и до того, как я занялась фристайлом, основным моим спортом было аджилити. Но сейчас я в основном занимаюсь фристайлом и пастушьей службой с моим бордер колли. Я также работаю как дрессировщик и на данный момент издала 7 книг, посвящённых собакам и их тренировке.

Музыка: "BONGA BOOK". Тема джаза.

Карола Линд и Американский стаффордширский терьер LILO

Мы соревнуемся в HTM всего 1 год и это наш первый опыт выступлений за сборную Швеции в HTM. Но это наш четвёртый чемпионат мира, так как Lilo успешная выставочная собака, мультичемпион и дважды Чемпион Европы. Мы также принимаем участие в соревноаниях по обидиенс, ралли-обидиенс, аджилити и трекингу. Но больше всего Lilo нравится, когда мы лежим дома на диване и ничего не делаем.

Музыка: "MUSIC BY ABBA".